State Assembly

Assembly District 2

Heidi Wathne Kasama

Kasama, Heidi

REP / (702) 308-7208 / www.heidikasama.com

heidi@heidikasama.com

Assembly District 4

Richard Mcarthur

McArthur, Richard

REP / (702) 715-7181 / www.mcarthur4nevada.com

richard@mcarthur4nevada.com

Assembly District 5

Mack Joseph Miller II

Miller, Mack

REP / (702) 874-7060 / www.mackmiller4nevada.com

mack@mackmiller4nevada.com

Assembly District 6

Katherine Duncan

Duncan, Katie

REP / (702) 546-8282 / www.katieduncan2020.com

katieduncan2020@gmail.com

Assembly District 7

Anthony Clinton Palmer

Palmer, Anthony "Tony"

REP / (702) 482-8096 / www.palmerforassembly.com

palmerforad7@gmail.com

Assembly District 8

Edward Crowell Facey Jr

Facey, Edward "Eddie"

REP / (702) 763-2361 / www.eddie.vegas.com

Assembly District 9

Barbara Lee Altman

Altman, Barbara

REP / (310) 622-3140 / none

barbara4nv@gmail.com

Assembly District 10

Christopher William Hisgen

Hisgen, Chris

REP / (702) 885-365 /

Assembly District 11

Eric Lawrence Krattiger

Krattiger, Eric

REP / (702) 277-6628 /

Assembly District 12

Jeremy Andrew Graves

Graves, Jeremy A.

REP / (435) 655-5226 / none

jgraves9@gmail.com

Assembly District 13

Thomas A Roberts

Roberts, Tom

REP / (702) 429-2880 / www.roberts4nevada.com

tom@roberts4nevada.com

Assembly District 14

Robert Wayerski

Wayerski, Robert

LIB / (702) 353-0827 / none

wayis4@yahoo.com

Assembly District 15

Stan Bryan Vaughan

Vaughan, Stan

REP / (702) 890-2322 / www.stanvaughanforassembly.com

stanvaughan@live.com

Assembly District 16

Reyna Estela Sajdak

Sajdak, Reyna "Alex"

REP /

Assembly District 17

Jack Allen Polcyn

Polcyn, Jack

REP / (702) 573-6732 /none

olliesoutback@gmail.com

Assembly District 18

Heather A Florian

Florian, Heather Ann

REP / (630) 202-1681 / none

dolphinbinder29@gmail.com

Assembly District 19

Ann Marie Black-Guedry

Black, Ann "Annie"

REP / (702) 872-2222 / www.electannieblack.com

annie@electannieblack.com

Assembly District 21

Cherlyn Arrington

Arrington, Cherlyn

REP / (702) 919-6023 / www.arrington4nv.com

cherlyn@arrington4nv.com

Assembly District 22

Melissa Hardy

Hardy, Melissa

REP / (702) 767-3420 / www.hardy4nevada.com

melissa@hardy4nevada.com

Assembly District 23

Glen Kaimi Leavitt

Leavitt, Glen

REP / (702) 738-2128 / www.leavitt4nevada.com

glen@leavitt4nevada.com

Assembly District 29

Troy Wayne Archer

Archer, Troy

REP / (702) 234-8696 / none

troyarcher4nv@gmail.com

​​

Assembly District 34

Jay Thomas Carlson

Carlson, Jay Thomas

REP / (406) 240-9775 / none

jaythomascarlson@gmail.com

Assembly District 35

Jaylon E Calhoun

Calhoun, Jay

REP / none / www.securewinred.com/jaycalhoun/donate

jaycalhoun4nv@yahoo.com

​​

Assembly District 37

Andrew Thomas Matthews

Matthews, Andy

REP / (702) 373-2033 / www.andyfornevada.com

andy@andyfornevada.com

​​

Assembly District 41

Sandra Jauregui 

Jauregui, Sandra

DEM / (702) 551-7338 / www.sandrafornevada.com

sandra@sandrafornevada.com

Erika J Smith

Smith, Erika

REP / (702) 751-7448 / www.votedrsmith.com

info@votedrsmith.com

Assembly District 42

Liz Angela Delsignore

Liz Angela Delsignore

LIB / (702) 588-8659 / www.lizforad42.com

lizforad42@lpnevada.org

Sayed Zaidi

Zaidi, Sayed SM""

NPP / (702) 768-7869 / none

toplinecom@yahoo.com